Menu

Manage your venue with peace of mind

Intuitive planning software for events, teams and resources. Built by experts.

Contact us

You can do anything with Yesplan. You are not confined by what its maker had in mind for you. You can set it just the way you want it.

Egbert Mellema
Theater aan het Spui, Den Haag

Yesplan runs in the cloud, and that makes it a lot easier for us to work together as a team. Another great plus is that Yesplan came out of the theatre environment.

Peter Monbailleu
Kursaal, Oostende

We are very happy with Yesplan. It has allowed us to do a lot more and I would recommend it to anyone.

Dirk Cornelis
De Spil, Roeselare

Yesblog

  • 3 Easy Hacks to Avoid Overrun in your Venue

    Timing an event down to the minute is hard. Ask any of your venue hirers – or just draw from your own experience. How often does one of your clients overrun their hire? Still, you want to accommodate them as well as possible. We talked to our account manager Chris Van Bohemen to discover some […]

  • 5 years of Yesplan – interview with Johan & Andy

    5 years of Yesplan – interview with Johan & Andy

    2Rivers was set up by Vooruit and Inceptive. Vooruit doesn’t need an introduction, but what is Inceptive exactly? Johan: Inceptive was set up by three people who were working at the university at the time and were software specialists. The aim was to make planning software for Vooruit. We already knew each other well and […]

  • 5 years of Yesplan: Eddy looks back

    5 years of Yesplan: Eddy looks back

    Did you believe, 5 years ago, that Yesplan would be in the position it is now? What went differently than expected? Yesplan had a long previous history in the Vooruit arts centre. A couple of attempts were needed, but in the first year and a half prior to the establishment of the company behind Yesplan, […]

Read more…

Twitter

Menu

Manage your venue with peace of mind

Logiciel intuitif pour la planification d’événements, du personnel et du matériel. Développé par des experts.

Contactez-nous

On peut tout faire avec Yesplan. Sans devoir se limiter à ce que le développeur a prévu pour vous. Vous pouvez totalement personnaliser ce logiciel.

Egbert Mellema
Theater aan het Spui, Den Haag

Yesplan tourne sur le Cloud, ce qui facilite beaucoup la collaboration. Et que ce logiciel soit né du monde du théâtre, c’est vraiment un atout supplémentaire.

Peter Monbailleu
Kursaal, Oostende

Yesplan a diminué notre charge de travail. Toutes les données ne sont maintenant plus encodées qu’une seule fois et sont accessibles à tous les membres du personnel.

Dirk Cornelis
De Spil, Roeselare

Yesblog

  • La fin de l’ère du papier

    La fin de l’ère du papier

    Ce n’est probablement pas la première fois que vous entendez cette prédiction. Les entreprises de technologie affirment généralement – à tort ou à raison, c’est là un autre débat – que le produit ou le service qu’elles proposent sonne le glas du papier. La fin des calendriers, blocs-notes et autres magazines a déjà été annoncée […]

  • 5 ans Yesplan – interview Johan & Andy

    5 jaar Yesplan – interview Johan & Andy

    2Rivers a été fondé par le Vooruit et Inceptive. On ne présente plus le Vooruit, mais Inceptive, c’est quoi ? Johan : Inceptive a été fondé par trois spécialistes en logiciels qui travaillaient à l’université en vue de créer un logiciel de planification pour le Vooruit. Nous nous connaissions déjà bien et avions envie de commencer quelque […]

  • Yesplan a 5 ans

    Yesplan a 5 ans

    Pensiez-vous, il y a 5 ans, que Yesplan en serait là où il est aujourd’hui ? Qu’est-ce qui ne s’est pas déroulé selon les plans ? Yesplan a connu de longues prémices à Vooruit. Il y a eu une poignée de coups d’essai, mais durant les dix-huit mois qui ont précédé la création de l’entreprise propriétaire de […]

Lire plus »

Twitter